hello! Welcome to visit xi 'an DunAn industry &trade co., LTD.!

Chinese  |   English
Where you now:Home page > Customer service > Common problems

Common problems

How to select workwear?

Update time:2016-08-30 06:12:04 Click Num:687

1. Engaged in chemical production workers or laboratory personnel in the corrosive substance workshop or laboratory work, in addition to wearing a thick tight sleeve corrosion protection work clothes, also should wear rubber apron, rubber their gloves, rubber tube overshoes.When necessary, should also wear a hat attached to the outside world rubber work clothes.
2. Agricultural production workers in normal working outdoors, will be expected to wear black cloth or khaki work clothes.Forest workers should wear three tight clothes, neckline, cuffs, ankle should be tightened, to prevent pests.
3. Kitchen and food workers should wear white, behind buckle overalls, and denim to knee length, sleeve can fasten, and wear hats, masks, and to strengthen the cleanliness, preventing food contamination.
4. Mechanical workers often runs between machine, to avoid clothes foul by a machine, friction resistance is needed.Overalls to realistic tight, therefore, hem and cuffs, leg can be buckle up, and the material requirement is solid, wear-resisting, colour and lustre to more deeply.
5. If you work under the environment of high temperature, the contact heat radiation is big, therefore, under the condition of high temperature at work wear work clothes should try to use white or light color, thick and soft fabric.In addition, the work under the high temperature of sweat more, some people like body shirtless, this will cause thermal burns skin, make skin is hot and dry, reduce cooling function.Also easy to make the body hurt.So work under the high temperature not only should wear clothes, still should wear long-sleeved clothes and trousers, thicker and put on the gloves and face mask, upright protector etc.
6. Select work clothes except to choose according to nature of work, should also pay attention to the specialized clothing, overalls only wear used in workshop, don't bring home, back to germs in case or poison spread.Also should pay attention to keep clean and tidy, often clean, mended and ensure proper protective overalls.
7. The reasonable clothes and work clothes can help regulate body temperature, skin protection, waterproof, fire prevention, in order to achieve thermal radiation, gas, such as animal bite prevention purposes.Clothes and work clothes is reasonable, directly related to the human body health.
  • service hotline:029-86353092
  • address:4th Building, Gong Yuan Yi Hao, Long Shou North Road,Lian Hu District,Xi'an, Shaanxi,China
  • fax:029-86353092
  • Email:dalabor@shieldun.com
  • IcpNum:陕ICP备16010527号
  • technical support:wuyouhulian

您好!欢迎访问西安盾安工贸有限公司!

中  文  |   English
您现在所在的位置:首页 > 客户服务 > 常见问题

常见问题

如何选择工作服?

作者:管理员 文章来源:本站原创 更新时间:2016-08-30 06:12:04 点击次数:1077

1、从事化工生产的工人或化验人员在含腐蚀性物质的车间或实验室工作时,除应穿着较厚实的紧袖防腐工作服外,还应穿戴橡皮围裙、橡皮长筒手套、橡胶长筒套鞋。必要时还应穿附有帽盔的可与外界隔离的橡皮工作衣。
2、农业生产工人进行一般户外作业时,则需穿黑色的粗布或卡其布制作的工作服。森林工人要穿三紧工作服,领口、袖口、脚踝处都要收紧,以防害虫侵袭。
3、炊事人员和食品工人则应穿白色的,背后带扣的工作服,并且工作服要长过膝,袖口能扣紧,并配戴帽子、口罩,以加强清洁度,防止食品被污染。
4、机械工人则经常来往于机器之间,需要避免衣服被机器缠绞,还需要耐摩擦。因而,工作服就要求是紧身的,下摆、袖口、裤腿都是可以扣起来的,并且,布料要求较结实、耐磨,色泽以较深为宜。
5、高温环境下工作时,接触热辐射量大,因此,在高温条件下工作时穿着的工作服应尽量采用白色或浅色,布料要厚而软。另外,高温下工作出汗多,有些人喜欢上身赤膊,这样会导致热辐射灼伤皮肤,使皮肤热而干,降低散热功能。还容易使身体受伤。因此高温下工作不但应该穿衣服,还应当穿着较厚的长袖衣服和长裤,并戴上手套以至面罩、护脚罩等。
6、穿着工作服除要根据工作性质选择外,还应注意专服专用,工作服只在工作间穿用,不要带回家,以防带回病菌或毒物传染扩散。还应注意保持清洁、整齐,经常清洗、缝补,保证工作服起到应有的保护作用。
7、合理的衣着和工作服可协助调节体温,保护皮肤,以达到防水、防火、防热辐射、防毒、防动物咬等目的。衣着与工作服是否合理,直接关系着人体健康。

  • 服务热线:029-86353092
  • 地址:西安市龙首北路东段宫园壹号4号楼
  • 传真:029-86353092
  • 邮箱:dalabor@shieldun.com
  • 备案号:陕ICP备16010527号
  • 技术支持:无忧互联